Cinder

Okay so call me crazy but I am obsessed with a cyborg book called Cinder. It is so good right now Cinder is getting a ” chiropractic” adjustment. Yeah right. Dr is trying to throw her wiring off. My theory anyway. Well I guess we will find out in the next chapter. 🙂 I hope cinder doesn’t die!

6 Comments on Cinder

  1. jdaniels789
    March 13, 2014 at 6:07 pm (10 years ago)

    I looovvvvee that book (you should know, I told you to read it) I’ll tell you Cinder doesn’t die. As far as I know anyway.
    The last book in the series doesn’t come out for, like, ever!!! I really hope no one dies. Except for Queen Levana, who’s an evil witch.

    Reply
    • stichclub
      March 14, 2014 at 7:00 pm (10 years ago)

      Yes don’t brag. I know you told me to read it… I’m just spreading the awesomeness. And I know cinder doesn’t die, remember you kept telling me yesterday

      This is to jdaniels987

      Reply
  2. mpandes01
    March 13, 2014 at 6:12 pm (10 years ago)

    What does cyborg mean?

    Reply
    • stichclub
      March 14, 2014 at 6:58 pm (10 years ago)

      Half robotic half human

      Reply
  3. nickoprather88beep
    March 25, 2014 at 10:40 pm (10 years ago)

    Very good starting Line to hook teh reader.

    Reply
    • nickoprather88beep
      March 25, 2014 at 10:42 pm (10 years ago)

      No caps L and the instead of teh

      Reply

Leave a Reply