March 4th my first blog

I look around and all i see are kids… Kids on iPads. It’s a shame that all the power in your brain is going to be wasted on a tablet with a light show. My mom and I like outside activities rather than becoming pale and computer addicted. My mom and I are going running today we will also jumprope and later on do Pilates. My mom teaches Pilates so I take her class sometimes. When we go running we run past the beach and the salty air stings my skin the sair and lack off oxygen sting my lungs but I don’t care. I’m running after all… I know what is going to happen so I ignore it and enjoy the time I pass by the ocean… I watch the sunset and savor the orange and pink light reflecting off the water and flashing in my eyes.

 

Can you break this up into two paragraphs?

4 Comments on March 4th my first blog

  1. mpandes01
    March 10, 2014 at 1:01 am (10 years ago)

    I like the line that says, ”I watch the sunset and savor the orange and pink light reflecting off the water and flashing my eyes.”

    Reply
    • stichclub
      March 10, 2014 at 6:30 pm (10 years ago)

      thank you, i was trying to make something with the word flashy

      Reply
  2. bheusser
    March 10, 2014 at 8:38 pm (10 years ago)

    Aren’t you on a electronic

    Reply
  3. nickoprather88beep
    March 25, 2014 at 10:37 pm (10 years ago)

    Very good at putting descriptive words.

    Reply

Leave a Reply